Backup and roll back

Period Calculator, keeping track of women's menstrual cycle

Overview


The backup and roll back feature is only intended for restoring your system to an earlier working copy. You should only roll back if you encounter problems after applying changes. If you simply want to unblock the websites, remove or uncheck them in the main window. Do not roll back to unblock the websites.

Backup


Backups are created automatically each time you apply changes. You do not have to do anything to backup your system. To limit the number of backups and view backups that has been created, click the Roll back button on the main window.

Roll back


Click the Roll back button on the main window. Select a backup based on its time of creation, and click the Roll back button to perform the operation.

Any Weblock - roll back to a previous backupRoll back to a previous backup - if problems occur